Photo by Gary E McKee at Texas Polka News

Photo by Gary E McKee at Texas Polka News

Ask us about the Austrian Holiday planned for
June 12 - 25!

Just two double rooms available!

Why not make it a reality?  History, beauty, music, fun, adventure, schnapps, and more!   One of the items on the itinerary? 
The Salzburgwerk Hallein!

Why not make it a reality? History, beauty, music, fun, adventure, schnapps, and more! One of the items on the itinerary? The Salzburgwerk Hallein!

Photo by Sam W

Photo by Sam W

Das Ist Lustig's upcoming shows: 

All of these shows are open to the public.

Performance Dates:

 

Rudi Lechner's Restaurant, Houston, Texas; The Duo 6pm - 10pm
Wednesdays Mar 20, Apr 3, 10
Friday Apr 5

 

Tomball German Heritage Festival;  Tomball, Texas;
Ross Solo:
in the Heritage Center Friday March 29 6:30 - 8:30
The three piece party band:
Saturday March 30; 1:15 - 3:15, 5:30 - 7:00. 
Sunday March 31; 12:00 - 2:00 at the Warsteiner / Ziegenbock stage located near the corner of Market and Pine.   Free Admission all three days!

 

German Fest at Saint Benedict Catholic School; Elberta, Alabama; The Trio
Saturday April 13; 11am - 1pm    Free Admission! 

 

Bavarian Bierhaus, Opry Mills - Nashville, Tennessee; The Duo
Thursday April 18; 5 - 8
Friday April 19; 6 - 9 
Saturday April 20; 6 - 9
Sunday April 21 (Easter) 5 - 8
Monday April 22; 5 - 8
Tuesday April 23 (celebrating Reinheitsgebot 502 / Bavarian Bier Day); 6 - 9

 

Muenster Germanfest, Muenster, Texas; The Trio
Saturday April 27; 2:00 and 7:00
Sunday April 28; 10am and 2pm  All shows at the German Tanzhalle Stage  

 

Germanfest at German American Society; Tulsa, Oklahoma;  The Trio
Friday May 3;  TBD
Saturday May 4;  TBD
Sunday May 5:  TBD      Free Admission all three days!


 

See the calendar page for more information and complete listing of engagements.
"Like" us on facebook!

 

Contact us!

Phone: (area code713) 598-8317
E-mail:   valinapolka(at)yahoo.com  

 


Visit the Applause page
to see what people have to say about the band.


 

We want to say a huge
THANK YOU !!!

to our friend, fellow traveler, Disney fan and lover of polka music (especially if there's a tuba), Major Henderson, for his very generous gift and sponsorship of our music. Words can not express how we feel. We just hope we can live up to this earthly blessing and pass it forward someday down the road.

Set your website up with:

Bandzoogle: band websites that work

We're really pleased with our bandzoogle site. We want you to try it too! Let them know you heard about it here with Valina Polka.